Bewertungen

Lies einfach selbst

Hier siehst du eine Auswahl der Bewertungen und Erfahrungen, die wir im Laufe der Jahre erhalten haben - und es werden immer mehr. Sag uns, wie KuKu du warst!

Noy Levin
1 months ago
Great company with excellent service. The campervan was comfortable and had all the necessary facilities
Arturs Alsins
1 months ago
Had a really great experience with KuKu campers! The staff was friendly and explained all the practicalities in great detail, the car was fully equipped and in good condition too. Also we had to postpone the trip a couple of times and change the pickup/drop-off times so they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!
Laetitia Gontier
1 months ago
Great contact with Kukucampers whether before booking, during or at the time of pick-up. We really appreciated being able to freeze our 2020 rate due to COVID and being able to book again in 2022. Renting a Traffic for two weeks for two people, we were fine. Lacks a little storage under the seats because not very accessible but otherwise everything was very good. Unfortunately the cooler did not work (no cold) but given the cold in Iceland it was not a problem;) Auxiliary heating for the night at the TOP. I recommend this company 100% for their vehicles but especially for the people who work there and the welcome we had.
Maia Schnalzer
1 months ago
Highly recommend this company if you’re renting a camper van in Iceland. They had everything we needed to camp and were super friendly and helpful with and questions or concerns even before we got to Iceland. The van was clean and in good shape.
Olga Bochenina
1 months ago
Dami Cim
4 months ago
Tatiana Rojas M
4 months ago
Andre Canicos
6 months ago
Paula
7 months ago