Bewertungen

Lies einfach selbst

Hier siehst du eine Auswahl der Bewertungen und Erfahrungen, die wir im Laufe der Jahre erhalten haben - und es werden immer mehr. Sag uns, wie KuKu du warst!

A dhillon
5 months ago
Customer service and support is awesome. Campervan needed 4 new tires and it was taken care within 1 hr. Would highly recommend. Alexia was very informative.
Joe Ebert
5 months ago
A campervan is the best to see Iceland other than a bicycle!
Liz Swanigan
5 months ago
Such a fun and easy way to see Iceland, and the staff was very helpful!
Vy Pham
5 months ago
We were highly impressed with the service at KuKu campers. From the time we booked to the drop off, the staff were exceptional. The airline had lost our luggage that had our camping gear including sleeping bags and pillows. When KuKu heard of this, they lent us sleeping gear at no cost. We were very touched by their kindness. I had a number of questions before I arrived and during the 8 day journey on the Ring Road. Joan and the other staff were very quick to respond by email. Next time we visit, we will be renting from KuKu for sure!
Cally Pedersen
5 months ago
KuKu is the best, they made it so easy to rent a great 4x4 camper that had everything we needed. I was impressed with the curtains (to block the light at night, the SUV had cruise control which was great and it was in such good condition. The back was comfortable to sleep and we got to go everywhere we wanted round Iceland. The KuKu staff were so friendly and nice too! Highly recommend and we'll definitely use them again next time.
Alessandro Poletto
5 months ago
Overall great experience. Would highly recommend and use their services again.
Julie Keedy
5 months ago
Amazing experience in Iceland with our Camper Van (A type)! Kuku was SO supportive with all of my questions before we began our trip, their response time was almost instant. They were very fairly priced and we would definitely rent from them again!
Nicholas Geremia
5 months ago
If you’re trying to see the indescribable beauty of Iceland there’s no better way than to travel by van. Kuku Campers delivers flawless service from beginning to end. And by beginning, I mean months prior to your trip. Any questions you have about your trip (you will have some) Kuku is there to help guide you.

We rented the EA Camper (Mercedes Vito or similar) and the vehicle was in pristine condition. On the Icelandic roads you NEED a vehicle that can stand up to the rough terrain, high winds and long drives. It was clear to me that the vehicle is maintained to a very high standard. It’s a peace of mind you’ll want when taking in the breathtaking views along your journey.

In terms of customer service, the staff here is there for you every step of the way. The second you step off the plane to the moment you hand the keys back over.

Look no further.
Artur Gordashnikov
5 months ago
Great company with great people. We rented Dodge Ram that was the best possible option. Powerful vehicle with private bedroom and kitchen. It eats a lot of fuel but every minute on F-roads worth a day on the ring road. You can see the true Iceland nature without crowds of tourists only on F-roads. So every penny was worth it. Unfortunately some roads were still closed, so we definitely going to come again to see the rest of this beautiful island.